my experience with html and css(reflection on class)!

For the past couple of weeks in my computer science class we have been learning how to make our very own website by using http://neocities.org we have also been learning how to use computer languages in order to make our own websites. We have been learning what html is and what css is.Not only tha but we learned how to use them and when to use them. In my opinion i feel this project was a little difficult but the thought of making our very own website was cool .I have never made my very own website so creating it and adding color and code made this project interesting. i look foward to the next project on this class. Neocities.

Here is a picture of different coding we have been using for the website:

Things i have been learning at the current moment in class:

To learn more HTML/CSS, check out these blogging page!